Alert Icon

About

The City of Oak Grove

The City of Oak Grove, Kentucky, is a home rule-class city adjacent to the Fort Campbell army base in Christian County, Kentucky, with a mayor-council form of government.   It is a small, quiet city located across from Ft. Campbell Army Base on the Kentucky-Tennessee border.    The city has easy access to Clarksville and Nashville, Tennessee, and Hopkinsville, Kentucky with Interstate 24 as its northeast boundary and access to four state highways—Hwy 115, Hwy 400, Hwy 911 and Stateline Road. 

Mayor Theresa Jarvis

Oak Grove’s Mayor is: 

Theresa Jarvis            theresa.jarvis@oakgroveky.org


Oak Grove’s City Council is:

Jean Leavell                             jean.leavell@oakgroveky.org

Janet Edwards                         janet.edwards@oakgroveky.org

Kisha Jeffrey-Mische             kisha.jeffrey@oakgroveky.org

Jackie Oliver                            Jackie.oliver@oakgroveky.org

Jim McKnight                          james.mcknight@oakgroveky.org

Isaiah Spencer                         Isaiah.spencer@oakgroveky.org